Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Anaba Wines

Staff Contacts

707.996.4188
707.996.1582 (Fax)
www.anabawines.com

General questions/comments and employment inquiries:inquiry@anabawines.com.

Wendy Brown
Accounting Manager
707-996-4188 x108
wendy@anabawines.com

Evyn Cameron
Assistant Winemaker
707-996-1992
evyn@anabawines.com

Sandra DeMaria
Wholesale Sales
916-761-9570
sandra@anabawines.com

Michelle Hogan
Marketing Director
707-996-4188 x105
michelle@anabawines.com

John Sweazey
Proprietor
707-996-4188 x140
John@anabawines.com

Alan Wastell
Tasting Room & Wine Club Manager
707-996-4188 x103
Alan@anabawines.com