Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Anaba Wines

Staff Contacts

707.996.4188
707.996.1582 (Fax)
www.anabawines.com

General questions/comments and employment inquiries:inquiry@anabawines.com.

Wendy Brown
Accounting Manager
707-996-4188 x108
wendy@anabawines.com

Sandra DeMaria
Wholesale Sales
916-761-9570
sandra@anabawines.com

Ian McClellan
Assistant Winemaker
707-996-1992
ian@anabawines.com

Michelle Hogan
Marketing Director
707-996-4188 x105
michelle@anabawines.com

John Sweazey
Proprietor
707-996-4188 x140
john@anabawines.com

John Michael Sweazey
Product Manager
707-996-4188 x104
johnmichael@anabawines.com

Alan Wastell
Tasting Room & Wine Club Manager
707-996-4188 x103
alan@anabawines.com