(0) | $0.00

Family

John Sweazey – Founder and Proprietor
john@anabawines.com

John Michael Sweazey – Founder and Proprietor
johnmichael@anabawines.com

Harley the Ridgeback – Resident Lion Hunter & TCA Detector  

Winemaking

Katy Wilson – Winemaker
katy@anabawines.com

Ian McClellan – Assistant Winemaker
ian@anabawines.com

Hospitality & Wine Club

Sandra DeMaria – Estate Director
sandra@anabawines.com

Lisa Poole – Wine Club Manager
club@anabawines.com

Marketing & Sales

Joe Label – Direct Sales Manager 
joe@anabawines.com 

Molly Sherman – Brand Manager
molly@anabawines.com

Alyssa Guerrero – Project Manager
alyssa@anabawines.com

Accounting & Human Resources

Wendy Brown – Accounting Manager
wendy@anabawines.com

Stay in Touch

Sign up here to receive the latest news, information on new releases, as well as special offers just for those on our list.

Mailing List Signup Condensed

Opt into mailing list
Leave this field blank: