(0) | $0.00

Family

John Sweazey – Founder and Proprietor
john@anabawines.com

John Michael Sweazey – General Manager
johnmichael@anabawines.com

Harley the Ridgeback – Resident Lion Hunter & TCA Detector  

Winemaking

Katy Wilson – Winemaker
katy@anabawines.com

Ross Cobb – Winemaker
ross@anabawines.com

Ian McClellan – Assistant Winemaker
ian@anabawines.com

Hospitality & Wine Club

Christie Steiner – Director of DTC Operations
christie@anabawines.com

Alan Wastell – Wine Club Manager
alan@anabawines.com

Marketing & Sales

Molly Lomenzo – Project Manager 
molly@anabawines.com

Sandra DeMaria – Wholesale Sales
sandra@anabawines.com

Accounting & Human Resources

Wendy Brown – Accounting Manager
wendy@anabawines.com

Stay in Touch

Sign up here to receive the latest news, information on new releases, as well as special offers just for those on our list.